Telecommunications and Connectivity Advisory Board



The Telecommunications and Connectivity Advisory Board is an eight member board charged with making recommendations to the Commissioner of Public Service regarding his or her telecommunications responsibilities and duties. The Board consists of members of government, private industry, and community organizations. The Board meets up to six times a year.

Connectivity Advisory Board Members:

Charlotte Ancel - Green Mountain Power (Chair Of the Board)

Tamara Strauss - (Vice-Chair of the Board)

Kerrick Johnson - VELCO

David Snedeker - Northeastern Vermont Development Association


Tim Lueders-Dumont - State Treasurer designee

Ken Jones - Agency of Commerce & Community Development designee

Robert T. White - Agency of Transportation designee (non-voting member)

On November 30, 2015, the Telecommunications and Connectivity Board held its first meeting. Below are the materials from that meeting.


Connectivity Report

DPS Presentation

Meeting Minutes

Connectivity Board Meeting, October 11, 2016

11 a.m. at the Department of Health, 108 Cherry Street, Conference Room 2A, in Burlington, Vermont