## Vermont Nuclear Decommissioning Citizen's Advisory Panel (NDCAP) Members - 2018

(effective May 8, 2018)

- June Tierney, Commissioner of Public Service, ex officio
- Chris Campany, Executive Director of the Windham Regional Commission (WRC)
- Peter Walke, Deputy Secretary of Natural Resources, designee for the Secretary of Natural Resources
- **Dr. William Irwin**, designee for the Secretary of Human Services
- **Katie Buckley**, Commissioner, Vermont Department of Housing and Community Development, designee for the Secretary of Commerce and Community Development
- Michael Root, representing the Town of Vernon, VT (appointed May 2018)
- **Kate O'Connor** (Brattleboro), citizen appointee of (former) Governor Peter Shumlin (4-year term<sup>1</sup>, Panel Chair through August 31, 2018)
- Martin Langeveld (Vernon), citizen appointee of Governor Phil Scott (reappointed September 2017, Panel Vice-Chair for 2018)
- **Jim Matteau** (Westminster), citizen appointee of (former) Senate President Pro Tempore John Campbell (4-year term¹)
- **Lissa Weinmann** (Brattleboro), citizen appointee of Senate President Pro Tempore Tim Ashe (appointed September 2017)
- **Derrik Jordan** (Putney), citizen appointee of Speaker of the House Mitzi Johnson (reappointed September 2017)
- **VT State Representative David Deen** (Westminster), citizen appointee of (former) Speaker of the House Shap Smith (4-year term<sup>1</sup>)
- **Corey Daniels**, Director of Decommissioning, Entergy Nuclear Vermont Yankee (VY, appointed January 2018)
- Michael P. McKenney, Technical Coordinator, Entergy Nuclear Vermont Yankee (VY)
- **David Andrews**, International Brotherhood of Electric Workers (IBEW); representing present & former employees of Vermont Yankee
- **VT State Senator Mark MacDonald**, member of the Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Energy
- VT State Representative Laura Sibilia, member of the House Committee on Energy & Technology (appointed September 2017)
- Robert Gustafson, Assistant Planning Chief, Radiological Emergency Preparedness, New Hampshire Emergency Management and Homeland Security, representing the Towns of Chesterfield, Hinsdale, Richmond, Swanzey, and Winchester, NH, interim appointee of the NH Governor's Office
- MA State Representative Paul W. Mark (Peru, MA), representing the Towns of Bernardston, Colrain, Gill, Greenfield, Leyden, Northfield, and Warwick, Massachusetts, appointee of (former) MA Governor Deval Patrick

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Term expires August 31, 2018.