Renewable Energy Standard Technical Analysis Stakeholder Advisory Group Membership

Members of the Stakeholder Advisory Group and their affiliation (as provided) are:

Name	Organization
Anna Bowler	Brattleboro Solar Management
Annette Smith	Vermonters for a Clean Environment
Billy Coster	Agency of Natural Resources
Casey Lamont	Burlington Electric Department
Dan Potter	Vermont Electric Cooperative
Danielle Laberge	Grassroots Solar
Doug Smith	Green Mountain Power
Heather D'Arcy	Vermont Public Power Supply Authority
James (Jim) Hall	
Jess Neubelt	Evernorth
Jonathan Dowds	Renewable Energy Vermont
Larry Satcowitz	
	Central Vermont Regional Planning
Sam Lash	Commission
Steve Crowley	Vermont Community Solar