## Vermont Nuclear Decommissioning Citizen's Advisory Panel (NDCAP) Members - 2016

- Christopher Recchia, Commissioner of Public Service, ex officio
- Chris Campany, Executive Director of the Windham Regional Commission (WRC)
- Trey Martin, Deputy Secretary, Agency of Natural Resources
- **Dr. William Irwin**, designee for the Secretary of Human Services
- Patricia Moulton, Secretary of Commerce and Community Development, ex officio
- **Stephen Skibniowsky**, representing the Town of Vernon
- **Kate O'Connor** (Brattleboro), citizen appointee of Governor Shumlin (Panel Chair for 2016)
- Martin Langeveld (Vernon), citizen appointee of Governor Shumlin (Panel Vice-Chair for 2016)
- James Matteau (Westminster), citizen appointee of Senate President Pro Tempore John Campbell
- James Tonkovich (Wilder), citizen appointee of Senate President Pro Tempore John Campbell
- **Derrik Jordan** (Putney), citizen appointee of Speaker of the House Shap Smith
- Rep. David Deen (Westminster), citizen appointee of Speaker of the House Shap Smith
- Christopher J. Wamser, Site Vice-President, Entergy Nuclear Vermont Yankee (VY)
- Paul Paradis, Decommissioning Director, Entergy Nuclear Vermont Yankee (VY)
- **David Andrews**, International Brotherhood of Electric Workers (IBEW); representing present & former employees of Vermont Yankee
- **Diane Becker**, Chief of Technological Hazards, New Hampshire Emergency Management and Homeland Security, representing the Towns of Chesterfield, Hinsdale, Richmond, Swanzey, and Winchester, New Hampshire, appointee of NH Governor Maggie Hassan
- MA State Representative Paul W. Mark (Peru, MA), representing the Towns of Bernardston, Colrain, Gill, Greenfield, Leyden, Northfield, and Warwick, Massachusetts, appointee of MA Governor Deval Patrick
- **VT State Senator Mark MacDonald**, member of the Senate Committee on Natural Resources and Energy
- **VT State Representative Michael Hebert**, member of the House Committee on Natural Resources and Energy