Skip to main content

Contact Us

Vermont Community Broadband Board Members

Patty Richards, Chair -

Holly Groschner -

Dan Nelson -

Brian Otley -

Laura Sibilia -

VCBB Staff

Christine Hallquist, Executive Director -

Robert Fish, Deputy Director - 

Toni Clithero, General Counsel -

Alissa Matthews, Special Projects Director -

Lucy Rogers, Rural Broadband Technical Assistance Specialist -

Kristin Brynga, Director of Regulatory Compliance and Risk Management -

Herryn Herzog, Communications and Outreach Manager -

Steven Zubkoff, Broadband Project Developer -

Britaney Watson, Digital Equity Officer - 

Chance Payette, Administrative Services Manager III -

Alexei Monsarrat, Rural Broadband Technical Assistance Specialist -